Clinical Coordinator/Department Support Staff


WYCKOFF HEIGHTS MEDICAL CENTER
GRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE
RESIDENCY PROGRAMS

 

PROGRAM  PHONE #  FAX E-MAIL

ROTATING INTERNSHIP
Thelca Hinds

 718 963-7528

 718 497-7570

THinds@wyckoffhospital.org

FAMILY PRACTICE
Lamis Mohammad

718-963-6768 718 963-6575

LMohammad@wyckoffhospital.org

INTERNAL MEDICINE
Enid Lopez

718 963-7585 718 486-4270 Enid@wyckoffhospital.org

PEDIATRICS
Tina Susi

718 963-7708 718 486-4229 TSusi@wyckoffhospital.org

GENERAL SURGERY
Cathy Murfitt

718 963-7632 718 456-0284 CMurfitt@wyckoffhospital.org

PODIATRY   
Veronica Nieves

718 963-7661 718 963-6419 VNieves@wyckoffhospital.org

DENTISTRY
Katarzyna Ziolkowska-Nalepa

718 963-7174 718 963-7653 Knalepa@wyckoffhospital.org

OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY  
Naveeda Naeem

718 963-7180 718 963-6146 NNaeem@wyckoffhospital.org
onde comprar xeloda there cell tracker cell phone spy software adobe acrobat x pro online purchase price adobe acrobat 10